Category Archives: Five Pillars of Islam

Five Pillars of Islam (Religion, Muslims)

What Are the Five Pillars of Islam?


The Five Pillars of Islam are the framework of the Muslim life.  They are the testimony of faith, prayer, giving zakat (support of the needy), fasting during the month of Ramadan, and the pilgrimage to Makkah once in a lifetime for those who are able.

pillars of islam

Read the rest of this entry

%d bloggers like this: