How to Live a Peaceful Life (Educational, Essay)

Essay:

The best method in my opinion to live a peaceful life is to make your life simple.

It is often said that:

“More busier be the life, More better it be”

 

Peaceful Life

But I disagree. I have often seen many people living that exact way with apparent feelings of joy. I am not advocating laziness, I am simply stating that there can be a great deal of joy for those who strives to maintain a simple eye.

Living a simple life can be beneficial for several reasons. The first and the most significant reason is that it leads to a happier home life. When members of a family have a simple lifestyle, they are able to get-along better with one another. This is due to the fact that they can leave behind any possessions and they may spend quality time with each other.

Contentment is also a result of simplicity. When a person is not concerned about purchasing every new electric appliance or any other thing, he is able to feel grateful for what they do have. On the other hand, the person that live with a materialistic attitude will never feel they serve a valuable purpose.

One of the greatest benefits of this lifestyle is the absence of stress. When a person has an abundance of material possessions, they feel a need to protect them and worry over them. However, a simple minded individual is one that does not have this fear.

When I refer to a “Simple Lifestyle” to make our lives peaceful. It doesn’t mean that you can’t have any possessions. A simple lifestyle is a matter of mindset and is not completely determined by what you have. It is slower and more relaxed way of living that can lead to a life filled with joy and contentment.

About Abdullah Shahid Rana

My name is Abdullah Shahid Rana, I live in Sargodha, Punjab, Pakistan. I am a still a student. I love IT, gadgets, new innovations, softwares, games, movies. As well as Exploring and Developing them.

Posted on 20/06/2015, in All, Educational, Essays, How to Live a Peaceful Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. ashna fathima

    BEST OF LUCK

    Like

  2. ashna fathima

    UR so amaZing. WHAT AN ESSAY?YOU R GREAT . I LOVE U

    Like

  3. Hi brother,i am shafna .i want an essay on topic-if you were to choose one from these three wishes -money , power, peaceful life,which would you choose and why?
    am choosing peaceful life so please can you send an essay about 400-450 words .
    as soon as possible.

    Like

  4. I really love this site. This is just what I want.THANK YOU.

    Like

  5. Ekansh Agnihotri

    I appreciate your thinking. You are a great helper to many of the students like me.Keep motivating,I love this site.

    Like

  6. All essays ,specially how to live a peaceful life,are amazing please post more soon I’ll be waiting👍🏼

    Like

We appreciate your opinion:

